Committee Members

Committee Leadership
Spencer Carpenter scarpenter@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Cullin J. Wible cullin@cullinwible.com
Working Group
Joe Henderson j.a.henderson.jr@gmail.com
Rusty Kleiberg rustypipes181@msn.com
Steph Osgoodby smadden9@gmail.com
Lorraine Kohler lkohler78@gmail.com
John Gallagher johngallagher01@gmail.com
Advisory Group
Councilman Stuart Briskey cbriskey@oceanportboro.com
Mayor Dina Long dlong@seabrightnj.org
Melanie Lipinski mlipinski@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Matt Howell mhowell@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Buzz Baldanza opd415@verizon.net
Sgt. Michael Perrulli mperrulli@oceanportpolice.org
Rosanne Letson letsrock37@aol.com
John Fleming jflemingnj@gmail.com
Catherine Kornek ckornek@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Annamarie Ippolito aippolito@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Keith Uklist keith.uklist@gmail.com
Tina Miller tkaras@yahoo.com